Live webinars

Mixed Technology and RF Design with PADS Professional

Mentor, a Siemens business

For complex mixed technology system design with RF, analog, and digital technologies, the RF portion can represent a large part of the total design cycle. At the same time, RF systems have become more common and have increased in complexity. Webinar includes information about how to design RF circuits using PADS Professional.

Datum: 1. 3. 2018 - 17:30 SEČ (60 minut)
Date: March 1, 2018 - 11:30 AM US/Eastern | 5:30 PM CET  (60 minutes)

 

DFMStream/CAM350 Webinar - Improve Product Quality while Saving Time and Costs

DownStream Technologies

A best in class new product introduction process requires a predictable and error free transition from design to manufacturing. Discovering design errors during the manufacturing cycle leads to production delays and unexpected costs. Organizations with a best in class NPI process analyze for potential errors before committing a design to fabrication when there is more time and greater options to address them.

Datum: 6. 3. 2018 - 15:00 SEČ (60 minut)
Date: March 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM GMT | 15:00 CET (60 minutes)

 

BluePrint-PCB Webinar - Create High Quality Documentation while Saving You Time and Money

DownStream Technologies

A best in class new product introduction process requires a predictable, repeatable and error free exchange of documentation between design and manufacturing. High quality PCB documentation leads to expedited assimilation of a design into manufacturing with fewer questions, fewer errors, and lower overall costs. Organizations that demand high quality PCB Documentation be an integral part of their process realize shortened turn-around times, improved product quality, and overall reduced costs.

Datum: 7. 3. 2018 - 15:00 SEČ (90 minut)
Date: March 7, 2018 - 9:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM GMT | 15:00 CET (90 minutes)

 

Did you know...Converting your Altium and Cadence designs to PADS is simple!

Mentor, a Siemens business

Moving designs from Altium, Cadence, and now Eagle is easy.  During this webinar we’ll show how to setup the translator so minimal clean-up is required afterwards.  Converting just a schematic, layout, and library as well as all 3 together will be covered. We’ll also show the difference between migrating to Netlist and Integrated flows.

Datum: 8. 3. 2018 - 17:30 SEČ (60 minut)
Date: March 8, 2018 - 8:30 AM US/Pacific | 5:30 PM CET  (60 minutes)

 

PADS Pro makes Rigid-Flex quick and easy

Mentor, a Siemens business

Using the power of PADS Professional, you can simplify the rigid-flex PCB design process. Rigid-flex allows engineers to achieve difficult design requirements in small form factors. PADS Professional makes the process of designing rigid-flex PCBs easier than ever with full stackup control, routing techniques for curved traces, and 3D to view your flex design inside the enclosure.

Datum: 5. 4. 2018 - 17:30 SEČ (60 minut)
Date: April 5, 2018 - 8:30 AM US/Pacific | 5:30 PM CET  (60 minutes)

 

What’s hot - PADS VX2.3 and product development of the future

Mentor, a Siemens business

PADS continues to introduce new technology not seen by our competitors.  Our first release of 2018 will be no different.  This will be the first release since the acquisition by Siemens.  We will not only showcase innovative technology in VX2.3 but we will also enlighten you on the future of PCB & MCAD integration, as well as full digital product model design.  Siemens is poised to change the industry with product design capabilities currently unavailable today.

Datum: 12. 4. 2018 - 17:30 SEČ (60 minut)
Date: April 12, 2018 - 8:30 AM US/Pacific | 5:30 PM CET  (60 minutes)

 

Our partners

eipc
epci
imaps
papouch
ep
mikrozone
mcu
projectik